Milwaukee Boat Show

by / Friday, 18 January 2019 / Published in Boat Shows
Loading Map....

Milwaukee Boat Show

Date/Time
Date(s) - 01/18/2019 - 01/27/2019
All Day

Location
Wisconsin Expo Center | West Allis, WI

Category(ies)


NauticStar Dealer: Center Pointe Marine

Booth# 287

https://showspan.com/MBS/

Show Dates & Times:
Show Dates & Hours:
Fri, Jan 18: 12pm – 9pm
Sat, Jan 19: 10am – 9pm
Sun, Jan 20: 10am – 5pm
Mon & Tues, Jan 21-22: CLOSED
Wed, Jan 23: 3pm – 9pm
Thu, Jan 24: 12pm – 9pm
Fri, Jan 25: 12pm – 9pm
Sat, Jan 26: 10am – 9pm
Sun, Jan. 27: 10am – 5pm

Admission
Adults: $12 | Children (6-14): $5

Wisconsin Expo Center at the State Fair Park
8200 W Greenfield
West Allis, WI 53214

TOP