Dallas/Ft Worth DFW Boat Expo

by / Friday, 02 February 2018 / Published in Boat Shows
Loading Map....

Dallas/Ft Worth DFW Boat Expo

Date/Time
Date(s) - 02/02/2018 - 02/11/2018
All Day

Location
Dallas Market Hall | Dallas, TX

Category(ies)


NauticStar Boats Dealer: Plano Marine and Carey & Sons Marine

http://dallasboatexpo.com/

LOCATION
Dallas Market Hall
2200 Stemmon Freeway
Dallas, Tx. 75207

2017 Dallas Winter Boat Show
February 3 – 12, 2017

DATE AND HOURS (hours subject to change)
Friday, February 3, 2017 – 3 pm to 8 pm (Free Admission)
Saturday, February 4, 2017 – 10 am to 8 pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 – 10 am to 4 pm *
Monday, February 6, 2017 – Closed
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 – Closed
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 – Closed
Thursday, February 9, 2017 – 3 pm to 8 pm (Free Admission)
Friday, February 10, 2017 – 3 pm to 8 pm (Free Admission)
Saturday, February 11, 2017 – 10 am to 8 pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 – 10 am to 5 pm **

* Please note the early closing due to Super Bowl
** Please note the early closing at 5:00pm on Sunday, February 12. . . due to Show Move Out

ADMISSION AND PARKING
Adults – $12.00
Children ages 5 thru 13 – $6.00
Children under 5 – Free
All Parking – Free

TOP